Connect & Collaborate center

Looking to build meaningful relationships with Industry Partners? View each company’s presentation and discover what technologies they’re hoping to add to their portfolios. Join us Tuesday, March 16 at 3:30 pm ET to meet face-to-face, ask questions and make connections through small group discussion.

Sunita Malhotra
DirectorAlliance Management & Academic Outreach

sunita.malhotra@abbvie.com

Josh Pan, PhD, MBA
Senior Director, Business Development

josh.pan@athira.com

Andreia Lee, PhD
Partnering Executive, Head of Academic Partnering

andreia@atomwise.com

Chris Hewitt, PhD, FRSC
Innovation Network Manager

christopher.d.hewitt@basf.com

Balgopal (Bali) Gangadharan
External Innovation & Partnering R&D, Consumer Health

balgopal.gangadharan@bayer.com

Michelle McClymonds
Senior Licensing Associate

michelle_mcclymonds@bd.com

Andy Tincu, PhD, MBA
Executive Director, Product Portfolio Development

atincu@bmrn.com

Danielle Fremes
Senior Officer, Stakeholder Relations

danielle.fremes@innovation.ca

David Lough, PhD
Director, Academic Partnerships

david.lough@chiesi.com

Jeffrey Warmke, PhD
SVP, Search and Evaluation & Alliance Management, Global Business Development

jwarmke@dsi.com

Kevin McCreight
Technology Manager & Fellow, External Innovation

mccreight@eastman.com

Tari Suprapto, PhD, RTTP
Senior Advisor, External Innovation

tarisuprapto@elanco.com

Sharon Semones
Advisor- Academic Search/Evaluate, Emerging Technology & Innovation, Corporate Business Development

semones_sharon_e@lilly.com

Alisa Band
Senior Investment Manager

alisa.band@henkel.com

Kim MacMartin-Moglia
Director of Business Development

kmacmartin@inovadx.com

Woj Wrona, MA, MBA
Director, Business Development & Licensing, Discovery Transactions

wojciech.wrona@merck.com

David Boyko
Director, Global Business Development

david.boyko@merck.com

Vaibhav Saini
Business Development and Technology Development Manager

vaibhav.saini@milliporesigma.com

Aaron Schwartz
Director, Search & Evaluation, Global Drug Discovery

aswr@novonordisk.com

Sameer K. Talsania, PhD
Senior Manager, R&D External Innovation

sameer.talsania@pepsico.com

Barbara Sosnowski
Vice President and Global Head, Emerging Science & Innovation Leads, WWRDM

Barbara.Sosnowski@Pfizer.com

Benjamin Thiede, PhD, CLP
Senior Business Development Officer

benjamin.thiede@stemcell.com

Chris Brown, PhD, MBA
VP Acadmic Partnerships

cbrown@systemsoncology.com

Cathy Tralau-Stewart, PhD
Senior Director Alliances, Academic Innovation Center for External Alliances

Catherine.Tralau-Stewart@takeda.com

Abhi Afzalpurkar, PhD
Director, Innovation Partnerships

abhijit.afzalpurkar@thermofisher.com

Shobha Parthasarathi, PhD
VP, External Innovation and New Ventures

shobha@xontogeny.com